Home  /   Contact Us

Avenues Early Learning Centre (Aspley)

Phone: (07) 3263 3443
E-mail: aspley@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Megan Horne

Address : 24A Riordan Street, Aspley QLD 4034

Avenues Early Learning Centre Bowen Hills

Tel: (07)3852 4666
email: bh@avchildcare.com.au
Contact: Leasa Nielson

Address: 45 Folkestone Street
Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Avenues Early Learning Centre (Carina)

Phone: (07) 3398 8208 (Carina1)
E-mail: carina@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Vicky Arthur

Address : 93 Zahel Street, Carina QLD 4152

Avenues Early Learning Centre ( Jindalee)

Phone: (07) 3279 3133
E-mail: jindalee@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Maree Rohan

Address : 110 Burrendah Road, Jindalee QLD 4074

Kimberley Park Child Care Centre

Ph: 3209 7155
Email: kimberley@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Rebecca Palmer

Address: 385 Chatswood Road
Shailer Park QLD 4128


Avenues Early Learning Centre (McDowall)

Phone: (07) 3353 3536
E-mail: mcdowall@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Katrina Nicholls

Address : 51 Landis Street, McDowall QLD 4053

Avenues Early Learning Centre (Norman Park)

Phone: 3899 6000
E-mail: np@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Alisa Welldon

Address : 117 Agnew Street
Norman Park , QLD 4170

Avenues Early Learning Centre (Paddington)

Tel: 3703 3901
email: paddington@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Michelle Alback

Address: 123 Kennedy Terrace
Paddington, QLD, Australia

Avenues Early Learning Centre (Parkinson)

Tel: 3711 2979
email: Parkinson@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Carlie Smith

Address: 65 Roseneath Drive,
Parkinson, QLD, Australia

Avenues Early Learning Centre (Runcorn Heights)

Tel: (07) 3276 0200
email: rh@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Donna Liu

Address: 124a Nemies Road
Runcorn QLD 4113


Avenues Early Learning Centre (Sunnybank Hills)

Ph: 3276 1222
E-mail: general@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Carla Hudson

Address: 488 Jackson Rd
Sunnybank Hills QLD 4109

Sunnybank Child Care and Early Education Centre

Ph : (07) 3345 1824
Fax : (07) 3345 5802
e-mail : thedirector@sunnybankccc.com.au
Director: Kylie Blair

Address: 88 Lister St
Sunnybank, QLD 4109

Tricia’s Playschool

Ph: 3399 1233
e-mail: tricia@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Nicky Carter

Address: 24 Southgate Avenue
Cannon Hill QLD 4170


Avenues Training College

Tel: 1800 500 623
E-mail: training@avchildcare.com.au
Manager: Chantal Logan

Address: 124a Nemies Road
Runcorn QLD 4113

Avenues Montessori Children’s House

Phone: 0411 540 033
E-mail: bhmontessori@avchildcare.com.au
Director: Joanne Bosel

Address: 45 Folkestone Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane